Skip Navigation

Home  |  Staff Directory  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Ira ISD Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name Email Position Phone
Brian Patterson bpatterson@ira.esc14.net Superintendent 325-573-2628 x122
Dale Jones djones@ira.esc14.net Principal 325-573-2628 x113
Dave Hanes dhanes@ira.esc14.net Director of Technology; Coach 325-573-2628 x103
Bobbie Hale bbaker@ira.esc14.net Counselor 325-573-2628 x124
Morgan Preston mpreston@ira.esc14.net Business Manager 325-573-2628 x123
Elementary Teacher
Name Email Position Phone
Candice Poole cpoole@ira.esc14.net Kindergarten 325-573-2628 x144
Brandye Wilson bwilson@ira.esc14.net Elem PE; Coach 325-573-2628 x136
Denise Lewis dlewis@ira.esc14.net 6th grade Homeroom; Math 325-573-2628 x100
Pam Herring phering@ira.esc14.net 5th Grade Homeroom; Science 325-573-2628 x102
Donna Porter dporter@ira.esc14.net 4th Grade 325-573-2628 x110
Jessica Chavez jchavez@ira.esc14.net 3rd Grade 325-573-2628 x133
Pat Sterling psterling@ira.esc14.net 2nd Grade 325-573-2628 x129
Jodi Dunn jdunn@ira.esc14.net 1st Grade 325-573-2628 x127
Secondary Teacher
Name Email Position Phone
Nancy Aulgur naulgur@ira.esc14.net Spanish 325-573-2628 x140
Mike Holmes mholmes@ira.esc14.net Social Studies 325-573-2628 x114
Walt Burt wburt@ira.esc14.net JH/HS Technology 325-573-2628 x128
Todd Wall twall@ira.esc14.net JH Social Studies; Coach 325-573-2628 x115
Marcy Reneau mreneau@ira.esc14.net JH Science, Coach 325-573-2628 x111
Toby Goodwin togood@ira.esc14.net JH Math; Coach 325-573-2628 x116
Anna Fonville afonville@ira.esc14.net JH English 325-573-2628 x120
Liesel Gruben lgruben@ira.esc14.net HS Science 325-573-2628 x117
Meagan Rosson mrosson@ira.esc14.net HS Math 325-573-2628 x130
Kacy Richards krichards@ira.esc14.net HS English 325-573-2628 x118
Leo Sellers lsellers@ira.esc14.net Ag Science 325-573-2628 x146
Staff
Name Email Position Phone
Barbara Birks Speech 325-573-2628 x105
Beverly Pfau bpfau@ira.esc14.net Special Programs Aide 325-573-2628 x142
Lacee Cox lcox@ira.esc14.net Special Programs 325-573-2628 x131
Marcia Womack mwomack@ira.esc14.net Secretary 325-573-2628 x121
Debbie Herring dherring@ira.esc14.net RTI 325-573-2628 x138
Caty Patrick cpatrick@ira.esc14.net Nurse 325-573-2628 x125
Stephanie Partain spartain@ira.esc14.net Library Aide 325-573-2628 x101
Jack Beall jbeall@ira.esc14.net Custodial/Maintenance
Juan Ornelas jornelas@ira.esc14.net Custodial/Maintenance
Curtis Sharp csharp@ira.esc14.net Custodial/Maintenance
Martina Gonzalez mgongalez@ira.esc14.net Custodial/Maintenance
Brittney Lomax blomax@ira.esc14.net Cafeteria Manager 325-573-2628 x104
Karen Gruben kgruben@ira.esc14.net Cafeteria
Tara White twhite@ira.esc14.net Cafeteria
Nancy Lomax nlomax@ira.esc14.net Cafeteria
Page 1 of 1

Mission Statement
"We send our students into the world prepared to excel at their goals, be it the work force or higher education, with great pride in where they recieved their knowledge"

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - IRA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM